The Saban Research Institute Leadership

The Saban Research Institute


Pat Levitt, PhD
Vice President, Chief Scientific Officer and Director, The Saban Research Institute

Jodi S. Ogden, MBA, CRA
Vice President, Research Operations

Research Program Leaders


Vaughn A. Starnes, MD

Community, Health Outcomes and Intervention Research Program

Michele Kipke, PhD

Developmental Biology and Regenerative Medicine

David Warburton, OBE, DSc, MD, MMM, FRCP, FRCS, FRCPCH

Developmental Neuroscience Program

Pat Levitt, PhD, Interim Director

Diabetes and Obesity

Mitchell Geffner, MD, and Rohit Kohli, MBBS, MSPhần mềm chống xóc đĩa trên điện thoại di động, Interim Directors

Immunology, Infectious Diseases and Pathogens

Michael Neely, MD, MSc, FCP, Interim Director

The Institute for the Developing Mind

Bradley Peterson, MD


David L. Skaggs, MD, MMM

Administrative Leadership

Karen Niemeier
Phần mềm chống xóc đĩa trên điện thoại di động Executive Director, Research Administration

Matt McPeck
Director, Post Award and Research Finance

Alisa Irwin
Interim Director, Research Regulatory Affairs